Student editors

1. Hello everyone! Pleased to meet you! My name is Krystian and I’m from Poland. I'm 11 years old and I'm in the sixth class. I have got an older brother.  In my free time I like riding my bike and I'm mad about computers. I like playing games. In the future I would like to travel around the world.

 

 

2. Hello! My name is Filippo and I am thirteen years old. I live in Marano Vicentino, Italy with my family. I'm in the 3rd and last year of the 1st grade secondary school.
I love studying foreign languages and I am currently learning French and English at school and Russian by myself.
I also like programming computers and reading.
I am currently writing a book.
My favourite sport is swimming and I go to the swimming pool once a week.
I'm happy to work with you all and I hope thet we will put aside our differences and do lots of things together.

 

 3. Hi! It’s me :)

My name is Morgane and I'm from France. I'm 13 years old and I'm in year 9. I am a funny person and I'm good at school. I usually read books and I ride horses all Wednesday. My favourite song is old town road. Bye!

 

4 Hi there! My name is Chris, I am 13 years old and I go to a school called Othisi. I have a 12-year-old brother and his name is Jim. I live in Dionysos in Greece and my hobbies are tennis and athletics. I really love learning new cultures and I adore travelling abroad. I am very happy to work with you:)

 

5 I’m Wiktoria and I’m from Poland. I’m eleven years old. I’m in  class 6. I’m interested in programming and drawing.

6 My name is Paula and I`m a student from Romania. I am currently 13 and I study in a Spanish school.
   I`m a pretty creative person and some of my main hobbies are reading and writing stories. I just love the art of writing and I try to practise my writing skills as much as possible, as I want to be a writer when I grow up. I also enjoy watching SF movies and I`m a big fan of Marvel and DC.
   I`m more than happy to work with all of you and I hope we can make a difference by sharing our perspectives to the world!

7 Hello! My name is Francesco. I’m eleven years old. I live in Afragola, Italy in a house with my parents and my brother. My favourite sport is football. My favourite tv series is Stranger Things. I like to travel. My favourite town is New York. My favourite hobby is playing a videogame.